Regression Therapy

For someone who always professes to give zero fucks (my campaign hashtag #bitethebigone) I sometimes find myself falling into the bottomless pit of hazy retrospect, saying shit to myself like: if only I’d done ____ differently life would be so much happier now. Funny-pathetic. Happiness is is pill of self-deception taken as many times a day as needed. 50% chance of survival by the end of the 24 hour cycle. 50% chance of annihilation. Either way happiness is swallowed with that tasty chaser of subjective interpretation I could suck on fa’ dayz.

But then again, sometimes keeping it simple is best. 🍀

image

Leave a Reply

